Schedule



Event Date Event Name Tickets And Times
Thursday, May 17
Practice Day

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, May 24
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, May 31
Practice Day

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, June 7
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, June 14
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, June 21
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, June 28
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, July 5
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, July 12
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, July 26
Points Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15
Thursday, August 2
Championship Night

Adult GA Ticket:
Kids 12 & Under GA:
Pit Pass:
Driver Entry Fee:

Pit Gates Open:
Drivers Meeting: 6:30
Hot Laps:
Racing Starts: 7:15